NMLS Registered Loan Originators

Brian Bang
DCCO
NMLS ID: 1152272
3701 Wilshire Blvd Suite 900
Los Angeles, CA 90010
213-210-2050
brian.bang@paccitybank.com
Jong (Sean) H Kim
Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 813993
3701 Wilshire Blvd Suite 402
Los Angeles, CA 90010
213-355-8827
sean.kim@paccitybank.com
Euikyung Eunice Lee
Operation Officer
NMLS ID: 1152259
2505 Torrance Blvd
Torrance, CA 90503
310-755-6908
eunice.lee@paccitybank.com
Eunjong Annie Jo
Branch Manager
NMLS ID: 1153430
3701 Wilshire Blvd Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90010
213-210-2007
anniejo@paccitybank.com
Hyung Ja (Joanne) Kim
Branch Manager
NMLS ID: 1151516
5400 Beach Blvd, Suite 101
Buena Park, CA 90621
714-367-7992
joanne.kim@paccitybank.com
Hyunhee Connie Kim
Branch Manager
NMLS ID: 1151520
18160 Colima Road
Rowland Heights, CA 91748
626-363-6747
connie.kim@paccitybank.com
Jae C Won
Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 1152296
3701 Wilshire Blvd Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90010
213-213-2046
jae.won@paccitybank.com
Jay H Lee
Deputy Manager
NMLS ID: 509881
3701 Wilshire Blvd Suite 402
Los Angeles, CA 90010
213-210-2090
jay.lee@paccitybank.com
Jennifer H. Park
Senior Underwriter
NMLS ID: 1146522
3701 Wilshire Blvd Suite 402
Los Angeles, CA 90010
213-355-8836
jenn.park@paccitybank.com
Jennifer Park
Operation Officer
NMLS ID:1153431
3701 Wilshire Blvd Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90010
213-355-8821
jennifer.park@paccitybank.com
Jenny Seongmi Im
Operation Officer
NMLS ID: 1150415
13140 Yale Avenue
Irvine, CA 92620
714-263-1802
jenny.im@paccitybank.com
Joanne Jihee Oh
Branch Manager
NMLS ID: 1152258
2505 Torrance Blvd
Torrance, CA 90503
310-755-6905
joanne.oh@paccitybank.com
Joon Hee Lee
Consumer Lending Manager
NMLS ID: 1152292
3701 Wilshire Blvd Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90010
213-213-2039
joon.lee@paccitybank.com
Justin Chon
Chief Consumer Lending Officer
NMLS ID: 1146473
3701 Wilshire Blvd Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90010
213-210-2008
jchon@paccitybank.com
Kyung Soo Yim
Branch Manager
NMLS ID: 536659
13140 Yale Avenue
Irvine, CA 92620
714-263-1801
ksyim@paccitybank.com
Lindsay Rhee
Operation Officer
NMLS ID: 1152257
18160 Colima Road
Rowland Heights, CA 91748
626-363-6745
lindsay.rhee@paccitybank.com
Nathan Baik
Commercial Lending Manager
NMLS ID: 1156100
3701 Wilshire Blvd Suite 409
Los Angeles, CA 90010
213-213-2043
nathan.baik@paccitybank.com
Paul Yun
Retail Executive
NMLS ID: 252945
3701 Wilshire Blvd Suite
Los Angeles, CA 90010
213-355-8839
paul.yun@paccitybank.com
Sunny Soonmi Chong
Operation Officer
NMLS ID: 1151518
5301 Beach Blvd,
Buena Park, CA 90621
714-860-7107
sunny.chong@paccitybank.com
Yeon Ho Lee
Branch Manager
NMLS ID: 1151519
2730 W. Olympic Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA 90006
213-201-5606
yeon.lee@paccitybank.com
Young Hoon Jang
SVP & Relationship Manager
NMLS ID: 1153433
333 S. Alameda St. Suite 109
Los Angeles, CA 90013
213-694-4361
young.jang@paccitybank.com
Alexander Jhun
Branch Manager
NMLS ID: 1551764
450 S. Western Ave., #213
Los Angeles, CA 90020
213-915-5277
alexander.jhun@paccitybank.com
Kimberly Rhee
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 1551760
17709 Pioneer Blvd.,
Artesia, CA 90701
562-207-3073
kimberly.rhee@paccitybank.com
Jiwhan Kim
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 1658162
1550 Lemoine Ave. #101
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
201-849-6011
jiwhan.kim@paccitybank.com
Frank Liu
Wholesale/Retail Account Executive
NMLS ID: 312323
3701 Wilshire Blvd Suite 402
Los Angeles, CA 90010
213-355-8895
frank.liu@paccitybank.com
Paul J Baik
Wholesale/Retail Account Executive
NMLS ID: 486003
3701 Wilshire Blvd Suite 402
Los Angeles, CA 90010
213-355-8996
paul.baik@paccitybank.com
Michael Cho
Branch Manager
NMLS ID: 1638129
17709 Pioneer Blvd.
Artesia, CA 90701
562-207-3070
michael.cho@paccitybank.com
Peter Kim
Residential Mortgage Specialist
NMLS ID: 1573613
220-34 & 36 Northern Blvd.
Bayside NY 11361
347-220-1003
pkim@paccitybank.com